Can you???

 

can you hear me in the water out of the mind?
can you touch me in the garden out of the sky?
can you hold me in my heart and with my life?
can you love me as I am and ….tonight?
leave yrs guns open the gates let’s move on
face yrself believe in us sing a song

can you hear me in the water out of the mind?

can you touch me in the garden out of the sky?

can you hold me in my heart and with my life?

can you love me as I am and ….tonight?

leave yrs guns, open the gates, let’s move on

face yrself, believe in us, sing a song


 

 

tudo em mim é silêncio

2 Comentários »

  1. Carlinho Said:

    can you!?!?! …..tudo em mim é silêncio…

    (?!)

    Ainda vou entender… prometo… : )

  2. Yuri Suzano Said:

    Olá.
    Gostei, embora esse clima meio escuro e solitário excessivo lembre os excessos “góticos” dos anos 2000 – além de trazer o inconveniente desnecessário de ter que usar Control+ A para ler. Aí teu texto fica marcado, feito um pedaço de carne carimbado pelo CIF.
    Mas tem ritmo, é bão.

    Agora, por curiosidade: você era a “Nihiland” do Fòrum Cosplay Brasil, lá por meados de 2005?

    Falou, abraço.
    continue escrevendo. \o


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Deixe um comentário

